Can I close/cancel my GunTab account?

Any GunTab user can close their GunTab account at any time, for any reason.

If you close your account, you must still fulfill any obligations you have under the Terms of Service and the Seller Agreement. For example, closing your account means you are still obligated to ship any merchandise a buyer has already paid for.

For security, closing an account is permanent and not reversible. If you choose to close your account, we cannot re-open it.

You can close your account by:

  1. Sign into your GunTab account.
  2. Select “Account” in the top right.
  3. Select the red button to “Close your account” on the Account page.

Related articles

Last updated 8 Oct 2026